Company "Veltorf"

among the leaders in peat extraction in the Pskov region. VELTORF LLC is a modern, actively developing peat enterprise, the largest in the North-West in Russia, a producer of peat soils and fuel peat. The company is located in the city of Velikiye Luki, Pskov region.

Under the Veltorf trademark, our company produces high-quality peat nutritious substrates for sowing and growing vegetable seedlings, special mixtures for growing tomatoes, cucumbers, peppers, cabbage, lettuce, a number of substrates for growing annual, perennial, ampelous and onion flower crops, substrates for lawn, planting conifers, shrubs, as well as other ornamental crops, including individual orders. Healthy plants grow only on healthy soil, and therefore, the decision to choose a peat nutrient substrate, which will be used as a medium for their cultivation, is very important.

To meet the special requirements for individual crops and methods of growing them, various micro and macro elements, long-acting fertilizers, additives that increase the moisture capacity and air capacity of the substrate, which meet high quality standards, are added to our peat mixes.

About us

Our brands

Brand separation is necessary for the most personal approach to our customers. Some of them are intended for federal networks, some for regional wholesale and the economy segment.

2100 ha

Hectares - the area of the "Galsky Moss" deposit

150 000 м³

Annual refining

Bet on quality

The main advantage of our plant is the modern technology of peat processing, which allows us to produce products of European quality and guarantee stable supplies in the right volumes.

Watch a video about how we extract and produce the highest quality peat product in the north-west of Russia.

We value our reputation

factoid

Guaranteed deliveries in the right amount and on time

factoid

European quality products

factoid

Team of professionals who know how to work smoothly

Fractions of peat " Veltorf"

0 ÷ 10 mm

5 ÷ 20 mm

15 ÷ 40 mm

0 ÷ 40 mm

0 ÷ 20 mm

0 ÷ 10 mm

5 ÷ 20 mm

15 ÷ 40 mm

0 ÷ 40 mm

0 ÷ 20 mm

Up

Компания "Велторф"

в числе лидеров по добыче торфа в Псковской области. ООО "ВЕЛТОРФ" современное, активно развивающееся торфопредприятие, крупнейшее на Северо-Западе в России, производитель торфо-грунтов и топливного торфа. Предприятие расположено в городе Великие Луки Псковской области.

Под торговой маркой "Велторф" наша компания производит высококачественные торфяные питательные субстраты для посева и выращивания рассады овощных культур, специальные смеси для выращивания томатов, огурцов, перцев, капусты,  салата,  ряд  субстратов для выращивания однолетних, многолетних, ампельных и луковичных цветочных культур, субстраты для газона, посадки хвойников, кустарников, а также других декоративных культур, в том числе по индивидуальным заказам. Только на здоровой почве растут здоровые растения, и поэтому решение о выборе торфяного питательного субстрата, который будет использован в качестве среды для их выращивания, имеет очень большое значение.

Для удовлетворения специальных требований по отдельным культурам и методам их выращивания в наши торфянные смеси добавляются различные микро- и макроэлементы, удобрения пролонгированного действия, добавки повышающие влагоемкость и воздухоемкость субстрата, которые соответствуют высоким требованиям стандартов качества.

О нас

Наши бренды

Разделение по брендам необходимо для максимально персонального подхода к нашим клиентам. Некоторые из них преднозначены для федеральных сетей,  некоторые для регионального опта  и эконом-сегмента

2100га

Гектаров - площадь месторождения "Гальский мох"

150 000м³

Годовой объём переработки

Ставка на качество

Главное преимущество нашего завода - современные технологии переработки торфа, позволяющие нам выпускать продукцию европейского качества и гарантировать стабильные поставки в нужных объемах.

Посмотрите видео о том, как мы добываем и производим самый качественный торфяной продукт на северо-западе России.

Дорожим своей репутацией

factoid

Гарантия поставок в нужном объёме и в срок

factoid

Продукция европейского качества

factoid

Команда профессионалов, умеющих слаженно работать

Фракции торфа "Велторф"

0 ÷ 10 мм

5 ÷ 20 мм

15 ÷ 40 мм

0 ÷ 40 мм

0 ÷ 20 мм

0 ÷ 10 мм

5 ÷ 20 мм

15 ÷ 40 мм

0 ÷ 40 мм

0 ÷ 20 мм

Новости

Новости