SMALL-VOLUME TECHNOLOGY


Nowadays the small-volume technology of vegetables cultivation is widespread.
Its peculiarity is that plants grow not on beds, but in sacks or mats with a substrate. Process of cultivation of plants is completely computerized. By preparation of nutritious mix for plants watering the computer program controls content of mineral additives within admissible regulations.
Application of this technology not only allows saving means of your factory at the expense of the lowered consumption of water, heat and fertilizers, but also protects plants from wreckers, and also improves ecology, at the expense of a controlled drainage drain, lack of chemical disinfection of soil.
This technology allows your entity to grow up vegetables of the class "Premium" (the highest quality category and ecological compatibility).


maloobiem.jpg maloobiem_1.jpg


For vegetable cultures cultivation on small-volume technology Veltorf Ltd offers not only standard recipes, but also individual orders.


Main components of substrate "VELTORF"


As neutralized material in the soil mixed with peat of Veltorf Ltd organic limestone powder of the local Novoizborsky field of the Pskov region is mainly used. This sweeten material effectively regulates acidity peat mixture (рН = 4-7) and fill them with calcium and magnesium. In certain cases, considering wishes of customers, for neutralization of excess acidity of basic peat dolomite powder is used. In many types of soil the perlite additive promoting increase in porosity, a moisture capacity and air permeability is used. Besides, having good sorption properties, perlite promotes saving the main agrochemical characteristics of soil.
Special attention should be paid to the complex mineral PG-Mix fertilizer used by Veltorf Ltd. This modern, effective fertilizer contains the balanced quantity of the water-soluble NPK forms and minerals. The micro granulated form allows achieving uniform distribution of nutritious elements on all amount of a peat substrate. High content of water-soluble phosphorus (95%) provides high extent of assimilation of a nutritious element with plants. Besides, PG-Mix is characterized by low content of nitrate nitrogen that certainly favorably influences quality of the received crop products.
Osmocote - the prolonged action fertilizer provides uniform distribution of nutrients in an optimum proportion for growth of plants. Osmocote feeds plants and when it is impossible to humidify (a colder season, intensive rainfall). Plants grow quicker, regularly, have good appearances because doesn't threaten very high or very low level of nutrients, as when using traditional fertilizers. The moistening reagent gives the chance to repeatedly humidify a substrate if it dried. The moistening reagent not only guarantees the improved speed of moistening and bigger amount of the absorbed water, but also that fact that during a dormant period of plants growth or in dark season substrate’s drainage actually improves and slightly the amount of water decreases in the substrate.


Packaging and transportation


maloobiem.jpg maloobiem_1.jpgStandard packing of peat substrate for small-volume technology is 26 liters polyethylene packaging.
Packaging is a double-emulsion black-and-white film.
. Use of light stabilizing packaging provides resistance to ultraviolet.
The package size with a soil: 1050х265х55 mm (length x width x height). Packages are fixed with a stretch film on pallets in number from 100 to 120 pieces.



Яндекс.Метрика

МАЛООБЪЕМНАЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ


В настоящее время малообъемная технология выращивания овощей преобретает все более и более широкое распространение.
Ее особенность заключается в том, что растения растут не на грядках, а в мешках или матах с субстратом. Процесс выращивания растений полностью компьютеризирован. При подготовке питательной смеси для полива растений компьютерная программа контролирует содержание минеральных добавок в пределах допустимых норм.
Применение данной технологии не только позволяет экономить средства вашего комбината за счет пониженного расхода воды, тепла и удобрений, но и защищает растения от вредителей, а также улучшает экологию, за счет контролируемого дренажного стока, отсутствия химической дезинфекции грунтов.
Данная технология позволяет вашему предприятию выращивать овощи класса «Premium» (наивысшая категория качества и экологичности).


maloobiem.jpg maloobiem_1.jpg


Для выращивания овощных культур по малообъемной технологии ООО "Велторф" предлагает не только стандартные рецепты, но и по индивидуальным заказам.


Основные компоненты субстратов "ВЕЛТОРФ"


В качестве нейтрализующего материала в торфогрунтах ООО «Велторф» преимущественно используется экологически чистая известняковая мука местного Новоизборского месторождения Псковской области. Данный известкующий материал эффективно регулирует кислотность торфосмесей (рН = 4-7) и насыщает их кальцием и магнием. В некоторых случаях, учитывая пожелания заказчиков, для нейтрализации избыточной кислотности базового торфа используется доломитовая мука. Во многих видах грунтов используется добавка перлита, способствующая повышению пористости, влагоемкости и воздухопроницаемости. Кроме того, обладая хорошими сорбционными свойствами, перлит способствует сохранению основных агрохимических характеристик грунтов.
Особое внимание хочется уделить используемому ООО «Велторф» комплексному минеральному удобрению PG-Mix (Пи-Джи-Микс). Это современное, эффективное удобрение содержит сбалансированное количество водорастворимых форм NPK и микроэлементов. Микрогранулированная форма позволяет добиться равномерного распределения питательных элементов по всему объему торфосубстрата. Высокое содержание водорастворимого фосфора (95%) обеспечивает высокую степень усвоения питательного элемента растениями. Кроме того, PG-Mix характеризуется низким содержанием нитратного азота, что безусловно благоприятно влияет на качество получаемой растениеводческой продукции.
Osmocote - удобрение пролонгированного действия обеспечивает равномерное распределение питательных веществ в оптимальной пропорции для роста растений. Osmocote питает растения и тогда, когда нельзя увлажнять (холодное время года, интенсивные осадки). Pастения растут быстрее, равномерно, имеют хороший вид потому, что не грозит очень высокой или очень низкий уровень питательных веществ, как при использовании традиционных удобрений.
Смачивающий реагент дает возможность повторно увлажнить субстрат, в случае если он высох. Смачивающий реагент не только гарантирует улучшенную скорость увлажнения и больший объём поглощенной воды, но и тот факт, что в период покоя роста растений или в тёмное время года у субстрата фактически улучшается дренаж и слегка уменьшается количество воды в субстрате.


Упаковка и транспортировка


maloobiem.jpg maloobiem_1.jpgСтандартная расфасовка торфяных субстратов для малообъемной технологии полиэтиленовые упаковки объемом 26 литров.
Упаковка - двусторонняя черно-белая пленка.
Использование светостабилизирующей упаковки обеспечивает устойчивость к ультрафиолету.
Размер пакета с грунтом: 1050х265х55 мм (длина х ширина х высота). Сами пакеты укладываются и фиксируются стрейч-пленкой на поддонах в количестве от 100 до 120 шт.